Author Topic: OCD, going crazy? or mind keeping itself in a job?  (Read 1075 times)

11jono11

OCD, going crazy? or mind keeping itself in a job?
« on: August 06, 2010, 09:44:24 AM »
Hello, I have been practicing Kriya for a few months now (other stuff before that), recently kind of switching to AYP but having some issues (not with AYP in particular, spiritual progression in general). Over the past couple of weeks I have been getting OCD about a few various things, which I won't go into right now, though maybe it would help me to explain (would take up a lot of text, will see how I go without it).