Author Topic: An ayp retreat.  (Read 1867 times)

miguel

An ayp retreat.
« on: August 24, 2009, 03:15:35 AM »
Hi all.

Im thinking about doing an 3 days ayp retreat,following the instructions of ayp retreats.

I have been doing daily practices for almost 6 months.My routine now is 1 mte sbp and 5 mtes dm.

Do you think is a good idea to do a retreat now?

I would like to be in silence all the three days also.I think its a powerful practice.

Must i continue doing my normal sb and dm time or can i do longer sessions at the retreat?

If anyone is interested in doing a retreat this next days,maybe we can join it together in the distance.We can prepare it together and...It would be more powerful experience[8D]!

Thanks.[:)]

« Last Edit: August 24, 2009, 03:17:34 AM by miguel »

Zelebe

An ayp retreat.
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2009, 04:13:03 AM »
I'm also thinking already some time to do a 3 day ayp retreat. Still have no exact dates (has to fit in, working 40 hrs a week), but this year for sure. Very curious to read the responses and also the experiences!

Greetings

miguel

An ayp retreat.
« Reply #2 on: August 24, 2009, 04:20:59 AM »
Yeah,im still have no exact dates too.There are some responsabilities and I need to think about it,prepare it,and dont know why but my ego doesnt like the idea.A stange fear is here since i posted this.
But i want to do it.Ill take it easy.[:)]
« Last Edit: August 24, 2009, 04:23:53 AM by miguel »

miguel

An ayp retreat.
« Reply #3 on: August 24, 2009, 04:37:33 AM »
mmm....maybe events section is a better place for this post....sorry.[8)]
I feel the s.cafe like a section for talking with s.travels about ideas,doubts,plans...also...but maybe not the best place for this...[?]
« Last Edit: August 24, 2009, 04:39:57 AM by miguel »

Sparkle

• MindfulLiving.ie
An ayp retreat.
« Reply #4 on: August 24, 2009, 04:50:17 AM »
Hi Miguel

quote:
I have been doing daily practices for almost 6 months.My routine now is 1 mte sbp and 5 mtes dm.