Author Topic: Amaroli- Even with really strong Urine?  (Read 1857 times)

Burt Robin

Amaroli- Even with really strong Urine?
« on: January 15, 2011, 09:10:55 PM »
Hi Guys;

I am new to practicing the yoga techniques and tried Amaroli a few times.It seems that even after dilution with 4 times water my Urine is really strong tasting and strong smelling.I read that the smell happens when the Urine reacts with O2 seems not in my case.Its smelling even when peeing.For the taste taking some honey after wards still keeps the strong taste in mouth. It could be that I am not in balance still since I had some problems with digestion before and increased acidity which seems to have been better now after being vegetarian and refraining impure foods.

Should I continue or wait for some time to see if the strength subdues?

Thanks

vijikr

« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2011, 10:29:29 PM »
Welcome to AYP Forum Burt Robin!

Good to know you are practicing yoga.

Regarding Amaroli, are you taking any medication?

I hope others will chim in and will answer your query as I havent facing any problem with strong smell...

May be waiting for sometime could also be helpful.

'Meanwhile go through the main lessons if you haven't done so..here is the link http://www.aypsite.com/plus/MainDirectory.html

wish you all the best in your spiritual practice!

Love n Light
Viji

Burt Robin

« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2011, 01:39:46 AM »
Hi
I dnt take medication.

I have a really hot body and strong Urine visually and smell wise.Also seem to have an acidic stomach.

Thanks

Etherfish

• http://www.myspace.com/electromar
« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2011, 02:02:47 AM »
make sure you are drinking two liters or more of water per day. No other drinks substitute for water.

CarsonZi

• http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/CarsonZi
« Reply #4 on: January 16, 2011, 02:58:36 AM »
Hi Burt and welcome to the forum [:)]